* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

Already have an account?

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Stream Bishop Nehru & MF DOOM's 'NehruvianDOOM' LP
Stream Bishop Nehru & MF DOOM's 'NehruvianDOOM' LP

MF DOOM & Bishop Nehru Drop "OM" + Reveal 'NehruvianDOOM' Tracklist, Artwork & Release Date

Stream Bishop Nehru & MF DOOM's 'NehruvianDOOM' LP

MF DOOM and Bishop Nehru come through with their latest single off the highly-coveted collaborative piece NehruvianDOOM with the stirring, almost menacing "OM." This cross-generational blast of true-school wizardry and new-school rhyme-saying graces us with a rare word from the devious one himself, perfectly complimenting the impressive verbal display from young Nehru over a production that is suited only for the supervillain and his new grown-man-rapping protege. Just be weary, the darkness looms deep in this one, fam.

On top of the fresh frequencies, we're getting our first peak at the Ghostshrimp designed album cover (which can be viewed above) and the full track-listing (down below) to keep you chomping at the bit. Peep the latest from the forthcoming NehruvianDOOM LP, stream "OM" below. Keep your head on a swivel, the mighty DOOM and Nehru's album drops September 26th on Lex Records, so be sure to check back for preorder info in the weeks to come. If you need a visual helping from the new dynamic duo, peep their video for "Darkness (HBU)" here.


01 Intro

02 Om

03 Mean the Most

04 So Alone

05 Coming For You

06 Darkness (HBU)

07 Caskets

08 Great Things

09 Disastrous