Hear Mick Jenkins' Rumbling New Cut "Fall Through"

Hear Mick Jenkins' Rumbling New Cut "Fall Through"

by zo
September 20, 2016 2:57 PM

Hear Mick Jenkins' Rumbling New Cut "Fall Through"

This Friday, September 23rd, Mick Jenkins will release his debut full-length album The Healing Component. The album’s already seen a grip of collaborations released in the build-up to its release including the velvety Sango assist “Spread Love” and the BADBADNOTGOOD link-up “Drowning,” the video for which was released last month. Today the Chicago rapper shares what is likely our final free taste of the new album with the Zane Lowe premiere of “Fall Through,” a rumbling rebuke of race relations from one of the nation’s many hotbeds of police brutality and harassment. You can hear the latest from Mick Jenkins down below along with the album’s full track listing. Pre-order your copy The Healing Component on iTunes today ahead of its official release and peep his full set of tour dates to catch Jenkins live and direct.

The Healing Component Track List:
01. THC
02. Spread Love
03. Daniel’s Bloom
04. Strange Love
05. This Type Love? (interlude)
06. Drowning (feat. BadBadNotGood)
07. As Seen in Bethsaida (feat. theMIND)
08. Communicate (feat. Ravyn Lenae)
09. Plugged
10. 1000 Xanx (feat. theMIND)
11. Prosperity (feat. theMIND)
12. Fall Through
13. Love, Robert Horry (feat. jSTOCK)
14. Angels (feat. Noname & Xavier Omar)
15. Fucked Up Outro (feat. Michael Anthony)

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media