Mick Jenkins
Mick Jenkins

Mick Jenkins "Get Up, Get Down"

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Mick Jenkins gave you about a year to dive into The Water[s], now Mick is readying the release of the follow up project. Mick announced that we can look forward to riding The Wave[s] when it drops August 21st via Cinematic Music Group. The album features contributions from Lee Bannon, ThemPeople, Sean Deaux, Kaytranada, and more (full tracklist, below). Listen to the latest single, the Stefan Ponce & ThemPeople produced, “Get Up, Get Down," below.

1. Alchemy Prod. Lee Bannon & ThemPeople

2. Slumber feat. Saba & Sean Deaux Prod by Thempeople

3. Get up, Get Down Prod By Stefan Ponce & Thempeople

4. Your Love Prod By Kaytranada

5. Piano Prod by Thempeople

6. The Giver Prod by Thempeople

7. 40 Below Prod by Thempeople

8. P’s & Q’s Prod By Kaytranada

9. Perception feat. The Mind Prod. By Mulatto & ThemPeople