Mick Boogie X Slum Village - The Dirty Slums [Mixtape]

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.Mick_Boogie_x_Slum_Village-Dirty_Slums

Yes, Mick Boogie and Slum Village have made good on the threat implied in their leak of the De La Soul and SV collabo "Turning Me Off"--the full Dirty Slums mixtape is here, cut together by M-Boogs and featuring Rapper Big Pooh, Big Sean, Black Milk, Phonte and more, with grips upon grips of dirty beats from slum auteur Young RJ. Download below and find the full tracklisting after the jump.


1. Mick Boogie & nVMe Intro *

2. Slum Village: God Sent (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)

3. Slum Village: Just The Past (f/ Big Sean & Black Milk) *

4. Slum Village: Music (f/ Focus…)

5. Slum Talks About The Evolution

6. Slum Village: Hunger (f/ Vice & Focus…)

7. Slum Village: Church (f/ Focus…)

8. Slum Village: Fresh (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)

9. Slum Village: Turnin’ Me Off (f/ De La Soul)

10. Slum Talks About Native Tongues

11. Slum Village: Beats and Breaks

12. Slum Village: Special (f/ Phonte)

13. Slum Village: They Say Remix (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Phife) #

14. Slum Village: The Hard Way (f/ Focus… & Joe Scudda) #

15. Slum Talks About The Legacy

16. Slum Village: They Don’t Know (f/ Vice & J Ivy)

17. Slum Village: Mortal Kombat (f/ Vice & DJ Bonics)

18. Slum Talks About The Future

19. Slum Village: Da Essence (f/ Vice)

20. Slum Village: Reppin’

All Songs Produced by Young RJ

Except # Produced by Focus… and * Produced by nVMe

spotted at HHNM