Matt Martians & Earl Sweatshirt Team-Up For Silky Instrumental "Horn"
Matt Martians & Earl Sweatshirt Team-Up For Silky Instrumental "Horn"

Matt Martians Drops New Track + Visuals For "Dent Jusay" Ft. Syd & Steve Lacy

Matt Martians

The Internet‘s Matt Martians has dropped a new track called "Dent Jusay" featuring Syd and Steve Lacy. Martians also released the visuals for the song. The track will be featured on his upcoming album The Drum Chord Theory and was produced by Tyler The Creator, who also makes a cameo in the video.

The project, which should be arriving tomorrow, boasts features from Kari Faux and the aforementioned Tyler The Creator, Syd, Steve Lacy, and others. The Drum Chord Theory will run twelve tracks long. Scroll down to peep the track list. A few days back The Internet announced a string of winter tour dates. Keep on scrolling down to check out dates and locations. Syd's debut solo record Fin is slated to drop on Friday, February 3rd.

In other The Internet related news, the group have landed a radio show on Beats 1. The first episode will air tonight at 9pm EST. Watch the visuals for "Dent Jusay' featuring Syd and Steve Lacy via YouTube below and stay tuned for The Drum Chord Theory.

The Drum Chord Theory Track List:

1. Spend The Night / If You Were My Girlfriend (prod. Matt Martians)

2. What Love Is (prod. Steve Lacy)

3. Where Are Yo Friends? (prod. Matt Martians)

4. BabyGirl (prod. Matt Martians & Kari Faux)

5. Southern Isolation (prod. Matt Martians & Steve Lacy)

6. I Found Me Some Acid Tonight ft. Steve Lacy (prod. Steve Lacy)

7. Alotta Women / Useless ft. Kari Faux (prod. Matt Martians)

8. Down (prod. Matt Martians)

9. Dent Jusay ft. Syd & Steve Lacy (prod. Tyler The Creator)

10. Callin’ On Me (prod. Matt Martians & Tyler The Creator)

11. Diamond In Da Ruff (prod. Matt Martians & Steve Lacy)

12. Elevators (prod. Matt Martians & Tay Dreamin’)

The Internet Winter Tour Dates:

2/18/17 – Santa Ana, CA @ SOULQUARIUS

2/23/17 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall

2/25/17 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Trocadero Theater

2/27/17 – Washington, DC @ The Fillmore

2/28/17 – Baltimore, MD @ Soundstage

3/2/17 – Atlanta, GA @ The Loft

3/12/17 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent

3/14/17 – Oakland, CA @ The New Parish

3/16/17 – Vancouver, BC @ Imperial

3/17/17 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theater

3/19/17 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theater