Major Lazer x Pharrell - "Aerosol Can"


Major Lazer teams with Pharrell for "Aerosol Can" - the latest single from the dub electro squad ahead of their forthcoming Apocalypse Soon EP, dropping on February 25th via Mad Decent. The track runs on a steady supply of dancehall references and dirty bass. "Aerosol Can" is one of five tracks on the upcoming project, which includes features from Machel Montano, Sean Paul, RDX & Moska and Mr. Fox. Check the track below to listen to "Aerosol Can" from Major Lazer and Pharrell. Scroll down to peep the Apocalypse Soon teaser and EP tracklist. Stay tuned for more.

Major Lazer's 'Apocalypse Soon' EP Tracklist:

01 Aerosol Can [ft. Pharrell Williams]

02 Come on to Me [ft. Sean Paul]

03 Sound Bang [ft. Machel Montano]

04 Lose Yourself [ft. RDX & Moska]

05 Dale Asi [ft. Mr Fox]