Day 1: Kendrick Lamar, Kelala, Vince Staples Tear Down The FYF Fest
Kendrick Lamar, Grammy Award winning rap superstar, headlines the FYF Fest stage. | Photo by Ural Garrett for Okayplayer.

Leaked Track List of New Kendrick Lamar Album Reveals D'Angelo, Andre 3000, Q-Tip and Kanye Collaborations

Read about the new Kendrick Lamar album tracklist Photo by Vickey Ford/Sneakshot for Okayplayer

In his surprise single, "The Heart Part 4," Kendrick Lamar advised rappers (the world?) to brace themselves for April 7th, a date many are speculating signals the release date of a new project.

Over the weekend, conjecture flipped to full-on anxiety with the apparent leak of a track list for the album. And let's just say that if it stands, K Dot may have another classic in the chamber. It reveals collaborations with longtime TDE contributors Flying Lotus, Thundercat, Sounwave, Anna Wise and Terrace Martin. But it's the non-labelmate names that should raise eyes and attention. Also featured on the track list, collaborations with D'Angelo, Q-Tip,  Kanye West, Andre 3000 and fellow Aftermath artist, Anderson .Paak

Now, I hate the leaked lists more than most things in the world, but the last time one of these popped up (the peculiar case of the Gorillaz's new album, Humanz) it turned out to be precisely the advertised roster. Suppose we'll have to wait and see, though. Peep the leaked track list for Kendrick Lamar's rumored new album below and hope with us all this isn't just some music nerd pulling on the heart strings of the world. Revisit "The Heart Part 4" in this week's installment of The Round-Up.

Track List:

1. Purple Hibiscus – produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin

2. Counterfeit – produced by Rahki & Taz Arnold

3. Trust Everyone – produced by DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin & Thundercat

4. Delusional (Like You Haven’t) – featuring Anderson .Paak & Anna Wise, produced by Sounwave

5. Product – featuring Andre Benjamin, produced by Kanye West & Taz Arnold

6. Richard Nixon – produced by LoveDragon

7. None of Your Business – featuring Anna Wise, Kanye West & Q-Tip, produced by DJ Dahi, Kanye West & Sounwave

8. Double Standards – produced by LoveDragon & Rahki

9. If You Had Me, You Lost Me (Interlude) – produced by Flying Lotus & Mono/Poly

10. Commercialized, Failed Experiments – produced by Alchemist, Cardo & Swizz Beatz

11. Ten Steps – featuring Bilal, D’Angelo, & Thundercat, produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin

12. Paranoia, Is Love Stronger Than Death? – produced by K.L. & LoveDragon

13. Rest in Paradise (Interlude) – produced by Terrace Martin

14. Swim with the Fishes (God Said) – produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin