* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

Already have an account?

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Kanye West Just Dropped 'The Life Of Pablo'
Kanye West Just Dropped 'The Life Of Pablo'

Kanye West Releases Seventh Studio Album 'The Life Of Pablo' feat. Frank Ocean, Kendrick Lamar & More

Kanye West Just Dropped 'The Life Of Pablo'

Photo by Dimitrios Kambouris

If you caught the tail-end of tonight's musical performances from Kanye West on Saturday Night Live, you might have heard him blurt out something about his album dropping via his site and TIDAL. Well, for the first in some time, Ye appears to have followed through, as his seventh studio album The Life Of Pablo has officially arrived and it could be his greatest assembly of talent on a record to date. TLOP features an all-star cast, including Kendrick Lamar, the ever-reclusive Frank Ocean, as well as Chance The Rapper, The Weeknd, The-Dream, Rihanna and Ty Dolla $ign, not to mention production from Madlib, Karriem Riggins, Swizz Beatz and more. The album is exclusive to TIDAL for the next 7 days, so if you've yet to hop on that trial period, you finally have you excuse to do so. Peep the full track list below and hit the link to stream the album via TIDAL today. We'll keep you posted for all of the appropriate link as they arrive.

>>>Stream Kanye West's The Life Of Pablo (via TIDAL) 

The Life of Pablo Track List:

01 Ultralight Beam [ft. Chance the Rapper and Kirk Franklin]

02 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 [ft. Kid Cudi]

03 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 [ft. Desiigner]

04 Famous [ft. Rihanna]

05 Feedback

06 Low Lights

07 High Lights [ft. Young Thug]

08 Freestyle 4 [ft. Desiigner]

09 I Love Kanye

10 Waves [ft. Chris Brown]

11 FML [ft. The Weeknd]

12 Real Friends [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]

13 Wolves [ft. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw]

14 Silver Surfer Intermission

15 30 Hours

16 No More Parties in LA [ft. Kendrick Lamar]

17 Facts (Charlie Heat Version)

18 Fade [ft. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign]