Kanye West x R. Kelly "To The World" + G.O.O.D Music - Cruel Summer [Snippets]

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Yezzir, the art (above) and tracklisting (after the jump) of the much-anticipated, much-delayed G.O.O.D. Music sampler Cruel Summer has just hit the borg-osphere (hell, it's cruel autumn by now) and besides the songs we know and the reassuring presence of names like Common, John Legend and Marsha Ambrosius, there are a couple surprises contained therein.

Major surprise #1: where's Q-Tip?

Major surprise #2: where's Yasiin? (Stand by, we're looking into both of these)

Major surprise #3: Holy hell, Kanye West x R. Kelly on track 1? This is major. Stream 40 seconds of that track "To The World" and get snippets for the rest via the soundcloud widget below, then pre-order on iTunes (or,if you prefer to pre-order the physical hit up amazon). Cruel Summer drops September 18th.

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly

2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean

3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz

4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah

5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj

6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West

7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e

8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef

9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius

10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi

11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor

12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

spotted at FSD