* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Justin timberlake 20 2 of 2 tracklist feat
Justin timberlake 20 2 of 2 tracklist feat

Justin Timberlake Reveals 'The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2' Tracklist


Justin Timberlake feeds the anticipation for his forthcoming LP The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2, with the official tracklist for the project dropping September 30th. ?uestlove first hinted at the existence of a follow-up project in March in a post on the Okayplayer message boards, even offering up a few spoilers to keep fans salivating. This LP is the second chapter of his impressive return to the stage with The 20/20 Experience - a project full of hits and tight production, courtesy of Timbaland and Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon. Bringing the experience full circle, the dynamic duo returns to the boards for this installment with an 11-track collection of tunes that will surely be heaters if the previous project was any indication. The news follows the recent video debut for his single "Take Back The Night." The tracklist, which arrived in a series of Instagram videos yesterday, does not indicate whether there any guests on the project. That will probably be sorted out as the singles begin to arrive. Check Justin Timberlake's Instagram tracklist teaser below. Scroll down to read the full tracklist for The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2.

The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 Tracklisting:

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”

2. “True Blood”

3. “Cabaret”

4. “T.K.O.”

5. “Take Back the Night”

6. “Murder”

7. “Drink You Away”

8. “You Got It On”

9. “Amnesia”

10. “Only When I Walk Away”

11. “Not a Bad Thing”