Breaking Down Kendrick Lamar's "Humble" Frame-By-Frame
Breaking Down Kendrick Lamar's "Humble" Frame-By-Frame
Photo courtesy of YouTube / Vevo.

Here Are The Full Credits For Kendrick Lamar's New Album 'DAMN.'

Kendrick Lamar's 'DAMN.' Now Available Artwork courtesy of iTunes

So you've spent the last 10 hours filling your brain with Kendrick Lamar's ferocious new album, DAMNBut like the rest of us following suit, your head's probably still swirling with burning inquiry. And that's fine. After all, there was a point when we contemplated the possibility of names like Kanye West, D'Angelo and Andre 3000 making appearances. By now, you've likely put that to rest. But now that we've actually had a moment to hear this thing, it's time to solidify the DAMN. roster.

Today, the full credits for Kendrick's new album have been released, revealing J. Blake to be James Blake, S. Lacy to be Steve Lacy, as well as the precise contributions of To Pimp a Butterfly co-pilots Thundercat, Kamasi Washington, and Terrace Martin. Elsewhere you'll find BADBADNOTGOOD, 9th Wonder, Alchemist and extensive work from Bekon.

Peep the full credits for Kendrick Lamar's DAMN.  down below and pick up a copy on iTunes today.

Full Credits:


Composer(s): Anthony Tiffith, K. Duckworth, D. Tannenbaum

Producer(s): Bekon, Anthony Tiffith

Additional vocals: Bekon

02 DNA.

Composer(s): K. Duckworth, M. Williams II

Producer(s): Mike WiLL Made-It

Additional guitar: Matt Schaeffer

03 YAH.

Composer(s): D. Natche, Anthony Tiffith, K. Duckworth, M. Spear

Producer(s): Anthony Tiffith, DJ Dahi, Bekon, Sounwave

Additional production: Bekon

Additional vocals: Bekon


Composer(s): R. Riera, J. Blake, K. Duckworth, M. Spears

Producer(s): Bekon, James Blake, Ricci Riera, Sounwave, Tae Beast

Additional production: Tae Beast, Bekon

Additional vocals: Kid Capri

05 FEEL.

Composer(s): M. Spears, K. Duckworth

Producer(s): Sounwave

Bass: Thundercat

Additional vocals: Chelsea Blythe

Additional guitar: Matt Schaeffer


Featuring: Rihanna

Composer(s): K. Duckworth, D. Natche, Anthony Tiffith, M. Spears, T. Martin

Producer(s): Terrace Martin, Sounwave, DJ Dahi, Anthony Tiffith

Additional vocals: DJ Dahi


Composer(s): K. Duckworth, A. Wise, Anthony Tiffith, S. Lacy

Producer(s): Bekon, Anthony Tiffith, Steve Lacy

Additional production: Bekon

Background vocals: Anna Wise, Steve Lacy

Additional vocals: Bekon


Composer(s): K. Duckworth, A. Hogan, Michael L. Williams II

Producer(s): Mike WiLL Made-It

Guitar: Matt Schaeffer

09 LUST.

Composer(s): M. Spears, K. Duckworth, C. Hansen, D. Natche, A. Sowinski, M. Tavares L. Whitty

Producer(s): Sounwave, DJ Dahi, BadBadNotGood

Strings: Kamasi Washington, Sounwave

Additional vocals: Kaytranada, Rat Boy

10 LOVE.

Featuring: Zacari

Composer(s): Z. Pacaldo, T. Walton, Anthony Tiffith, M. Spears, G. Kurstin, K. Duckworth

Producer(s): Sounwave, Teddy Walton, Greg Kurstin, Anthony Tiffith

Additional vocals: Kid Capri

11 XXX.

Featuring: U2

Composer(s): D. Natche, L Mullen, P. Hewson, A. Clayton, K. Duckworth, D. Evans, M. Spears, M. Williams, II, Anthony Tiffith

Producer(s): Mike WiLL Made-It, Anthony Tiffith, Bekon, DJ Dahi, Sounwave

Additional production: Bekon

Additional keys: Kendrick Lamar

Additional vocals: Bekon, Kid Capri

12 FEAR.

Composer(s): K. Duckworth, D. Maman

Producer(s): The Alchemist

Additional production: Bekon

Additional vocals: Charles Edward Sydney Isom Jr., Bekon, Carl Duckworth

13 GOD.

Composer(s): M. Spears, R. Riera, D. Tannenbaum, K. Duckworth, D. Natche, R. LaTour, Anthony Tiffith

Producer(s): Cardo, Ricci Riera, Sounwave, DJ Dahi, Anthony Tiffith, Bekon

Additional vocals: Bekon

Additional drums: Mike Hector


Composer(s): K. Duckworth, P. Douthit

Producer(s): 9th Wonder, Bekon

Additional production: Bekon

Additional vocals: Bekon, Kid Capri