* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy


Guilty Simpson & Small Professor Announce 'Highway Robbery' LP + Tracklist


Guilty Simpson and Small Professor announce they have teamed to deliver the Highway Robbery LP - a 10-track project dropping on September 24th via Coalmine Records. News of a full project follows Guilty Simpson's feature on Small Pro's Breaking Bad inspired single "The Easiest Way", which arrived on his Yokozuna remix EP. Highway Robbery features appearances from A.G., Elucid, Statik Selektah and DJ Revolution. Check "The Easiest Way" below to get a taste of what you might be able to expect from Guilty Simpson and Small Professor in the coming weeks. Scroll down to take a look at the tracklisting for Guilty Simpson and Small Professor's forthcoming Highway Robbery LP.

Highway Robbery Tracklist:

01. Take Your Power (Intro)

02. Get That Pay (Scooby Mix)

03. I'm The City (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah)

04. Blap (Interlude)

05. It's Nuthin (feat. AG)

06. On the Run (feat. DJ Revolution)

07. Go (feat. Castle & Elucid)

08. Come Get Me (Outro)

09. Get That Pay (OG Mix)

10. The Easiest Way (Remix)