OKP News: Flying Lotus Reveals Album Cover, Tracklist & Erykah Badu Collabo

anto F*ck a hip hop. I take your wristwatch.
Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes (LP Art)


On the heels of that other announcement earlier this week, Flying Lotus is now further juicing up the prime meat that is gonna be his fourth LP, Until the Quiet Comes. Besides revealing the lush and mystic album cover (above), FlyLo also shared the 18-song tracklist with us – accounting for a fair amount of jaw droppage. Not only will previous FlyLo-collaborators Thom Yorke, Thundercat, Laura Darlington and Niki Randa appear on the LP, but the most anticipated matchup is arguably the one on we’ll be hearing on “See Thru to U,” featuring none other than Erykah Badu. You already know space-babies will be made to this. Until the Quiet Comes is out October 2. View the full tracklist after the jump.

Until the Quiet Comes tracklist:
01 All In
02 Getting There [ft. Niki Randa]
03 Until the Colours Come
04 Heave(n)
05 Tiny Tortures
06 All the Secrets
07 Sultans Request
08 Putty Boy Strut
09 See Thru to U [ft. Erykah Badu]
10 Until the Quiet Comes
11 DMT Song [ft. Thundercat]
12 The Nightcaller
13 Only if You Wanna
14 Electric Candyman [ft. Thom Yorke]
15 Hunger [ft. Niki Randa]
16 Phantasm [ft. Laura Darlington]
17 me Yesterday//Corded
18 Dream to Me

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us