Earth, Wind & Fire Announce New Album Release + "My Promise"

Earth, Wind & Fire Announce September Album Release + New Single "My Promise

Earth Wind And Fire Now Then and Forever Album

Earth, Wind & Fire are returning with a new album, Now, Then, & Forever, out September 10th. This marks the legendary group’s first new LP in eight years and first original album for Legacy Recordings. The band includes founding member Maurice White, as well as Ralph Johnson, Philip Bailey, Verdine White. The album has contributions from producer Larry Dunn and Bailey’s son Philip Bailey Jr. The first single, “My Promise” sounds classic, what a summer jam! Fans who pre-order the record will have their personal names printed in the CD’s final packaging. Stream EWF’s new single and check out the tracklist below.

Now, Then & Forever Tracklist
01. Sign On
02. Love Is Law
03. My Promise
04. Guiding Lights
05. Got To Be Love
06. Belo Horizonte
07. Dance Floor
08. Splashes
09. Night Of My Life
10. The Rush

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media