Now Reading
Deltron 3030 Delivers ‘Event II’ LP [Stream]

Deltron 3030 Delivers ‘Event II’ LP [Stream]


Deltron 3030 blesses fans eager for a taste of their return with a full stream of their forthcoming Event II LP ahead of the September 30th release date. The project dropping via Bulk Recordings will be the first for the trio in 13 years. The stream follows the release of their City Rising From The Ashes EP, which dropped last month. The project features appearances from The Lonely Island, Damon Albarn, Zack De La Rocha, Mike Patton and Emily Wells. There are also a host of comedic talents involved with the project. Check the link below to listen to the full Event II LP from Deltron 3030. Scroll down to peep the official track list. Pre-order the Event II LP via iTunes.

>>>Click here to listen to the Event II LP from Deltron 3030 via Pitchfork

Event II Tracklist:
01. Stardate (feat. Joseph Gordon-Levitt)
02. The Return
03. Pay the Price
04. Nobody Can (feat. Aaron Bruno of AWOLNATION)
05. Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 1 (feat. David Cross and Amber Tamblyn)
06. Melding of the Minds (feat. Zach De La Rocha)
07. The Agony (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
08. Back in the Day (feat. The Lonely Island)
09. Talent Supersedes (feat. Black Rob)
10. Look Across the Sky (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
11. The Future of Food (feat. David Chang)
12. My Only Love (feat. Emily Wells)
13. What Is This Loneliness (feat. Damon Albarn and Casual)
14. Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 2 (feat.David Cross and Amber Tamblyn)
15. City Rising From the Ashes (background vocals by Mike Patton)
16. Do You Remember (feat. Jamie Cullum)

See Also
Teenager Lakeith Smith Sentenced To 65 Years For Death Of Friend Killed By Cop

Spotted at PF


Subscribe to Okayplayer and enjoy the following benefits:

  • Exclusive content not featured on the site.
  • Exclusive deals for our merch store.
  • First notice on upcoming events and online programming.