Danny Brown Afropunk Brooklyn 2019 Day 2
Danny Brown Afropunk Brooklyn 2019 Day 2
Photo Credit: Vickey Ford for Okayplayer.com

Danny Brown Releases Tracklist For "uknowhatimsayin¿," Featuring Production from Q-Tip, Flying Lotus & Thundercat, & More

The Detroit MC's first album in three years features guest spots from Run the Jewels and JPEGMAFIA.

In the past three months, Danny Brown has launched a TV show on VICELAND and released two singles from his upcoming album uknowhatimsayin¿ On Friday, September 27th, he tweeted the official tracklist with credits.

After 2016's Atrocity Exhibition, Brown has largely focused his efforts towards other mediums. He's become a regular Twitch streamer, and in July, premiered the first season of Danny's House on the VICELAND network.

In recent interviews, he's confirmed the involvement of Q-Tip in this album's creative direction. According to the posted tracklist, Tip produced three tracks, including the two previously-released singles "Dirty Laundry" and "Best Life."

Find the tracklist below.

1. Change Up (Prod. Paul White)

2. Theme Song (Prod. Cartie Curt)

3. Dirty Laundry (Prod. Q-Tip)

4. 3 Tearz (Feat. Run the Jewels) (Prod. JPEGMAFIA)

5. Belly of the Beast (Feat. Obongjayar) (Prod. Paul White)

6. Savage Nomad (Prod. Playa Haze)

7. Best Life (Prod. Q-Tip)

8. uknowhatimsayin? (Feat. Obonjayar) (Prod. Paul White)

9. Negro Spiritual (Feat. JPEGMAFIA) (Prod. Flying Lotus & Thundercat)

10. Shine (Feat. Blood Orange) (Prod. Paul White & Standing on the Corner)

11. Combat (Prod. Q-Tip)