Stream Coalmine Records' 'Unearthed' LP (Mixed By DJ Revolution)
Stream Coalmine Records' 'Unearthed' LP (Mixed By DJ Revolution)

Stream Coalmine Records' 'Unearthed' LP (Mixed By DJ Revolution)

Stream Coalmine Records' 'Unearthed' LP (Mixed By DJ Revolution)

Coalmine Records has given true-schoolers plenty to be thankful for these past few weeks, prepping us for the imminent release of their exceptional DJ Revolution- mixed Unearthed compilation. After dropping a couple of boom-bap bombs on us with Pharoahe Monch's "Get Down" and El Da Sensei's "Show Stoppa", we're finally getting the full treatment, featuring nothing but flame from the aforementioned lyrical heavyweights, Blu, MED, Kool G Rap, Guilty Simpson, Sean Price and so many more. A formidable drop from a hip-hop preservationist's kind of label. Celebrate 10 years of independently made heat and stream Coalmine's Unearthed compilation below in its entirety. Check after the jump for the track list and if your wallet doesn't mind, cop Unearthed via iTunes today.


01. DJ Revolution - Unearthed (Intro)

02. Pharoahe Monch - Get Down (prod. by M-Phazes)

03. DJ Revolution - Bang This (Interlude)

04. One Dae - Bang This (prod. by Marco Polo)

05. DJ Revolution - Revolution's House (Interlude)

06. Big Noyd, Large Professor, Kool G Rap - Naturally Born (prod. by Ayatollah)

07. Blu (feat. MeLa Machinko) - Kiss the Sky (prod. by M-Phazes)

08. Royce da 5'9", Skillz & Diamond D - One for the Money (prod. by G-Squared)

09. El da Sensei - Show Stoppa (prod. by DJ Devastate)

10. Apathy & Celph Titled - School for Scoundrels (prod. by Ayatollah)

11. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. DJ Revolution) - On the Run

12. DJ Revolution - Drop 'Em (Interlude)

13. The Rockness Monstah - Drop 'Em (prod. by BeanOne)

14. Rah Digga (feat. Fashawn & REKS) - Never Back Down (prod. by M-Phazes)

15. Torae - Real Talk (prod. by Young Cee)

16. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah) - I'm the City

17. The Artifacts - Easter (prod. by Khrysis)

18. DJ Revolution - Land of the Crooks (Interlude)

19. Sean Price, Billy Danze & Maffew Ragazino (feat. DJ Babu) - Land of the Crooks (prod. by M-Phazes)

20. Blu & Nottz (feat. Nitty Scott, MC) - Boyz II Men

21. Most Confident (Interlude)

22. Create & Devastate (feat. Wildchild & MED) - Most Confident