Coachella 2016 Lineup Announced - Okayplayer

Coachella 2016 Lineup Announced


Earlier this evening, The Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival announced their full-lineup for the 2016 edition. The two-weekend festival will feature reunions from Guns N’ Roses as well as LCD Soundsytem, with Calvin Harris also getting headline billing. Other acts of interest on the lineup include A$AP Rocky, Ice Cube, Disclosure, Sufjan Stevens, Rae Sremmurd, Nosaj Thing, Vince Staples, Anderson .Paak, TOKiMONSTA, Major Lazer, Run The Jewels, Death Grips, DJ Mustard, Joey Bada$$, Ibeyi, Gary Clark Jr., Alessia Cara, SZA, BADBADNOTGOOD, and many many more.

The festival takes place the weekends of April 15-17 and April 22-24. Tickets go on sale Thursday January 6th at 11AM PT via the Coachella website.

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media