Now Reading
Chuuwee – Chez![The Tape]

Chuuwee – Chez![The Tape]

Chuuwee Chez

Chuuwee Chez

We’re still waiting on the release of Chuuwee‘s official LP, Wildstyle!, but the Sac Town emcee didn’t wanna leave y’all with nothing in the interim. Chuuwee just dropped this new mixtape, Chez![The Tape], to hold y’all down ’til the LP drops. Chuuwee recorded, mixed, and mastered the whole tape himself, it’s 11 tracks going in over some well known instrumentals from Max B, Alchemist, Chief Keef, 2 Chainz, Kanye, Baby, Usher, Miguel, and more. Download the tape after the jump and keep it locked for that Wildstyle! coming soon.


1. Everything’s A Go

2. SOUTHside

3. Forbes Music

4. Tick Tock[Man Made Concept]

5. Don’t Like feat. Van Dope

6. #NoLies

7. NoMercy(N64)

See Also
Teenager Lakeith Smith Sentenced To 65 Years For Death Of Friend Killed By Cop

8. George Zimmerman

9. #SpicedWeed

10. Nothin Is For Certain(NoSuchAsASureThing)

11. Rowdy Chez Piper(Elohim Shreem)


Subscribe to Okayplayer and enjoy the following benefits:

  • Exclusive content not featured on the site.
  • Exclusive deals for our merch store.
  • First notice on upcoming events and online programming.