X
Now Reading
Chance The Rapper & Supa Bwe Wax Nostalgic On “Fool Wit It Freestyle”

Chance The Rapper & Supa Bwe Wax Nostalgic On “Fool Wit It Freestyle”

Chance The Rapper & Supa Bwe Wax Nostalgic On "Fool Wit It Freestyle"

Chance The Rapper & Supa Bwe Wax Nostalgic On "Fool Wit It Freestyle"

While we were all getting loose at the BBQ, Chicago’s Supa Bwe snuck out his latest mixtape, Dead Again 3. The tape features a grip of Chicago-centric contributions, including Mick Jenkins Twista, and the city’s latest breakout, Chance The Rapper. Today, you can hear Chano and Bwe’s collaboration, “Fool Wit It Freestyle,” finding the duo ruminating over humble beginnings over a breezy guitar driven loop, all bars, no bass line. Here the new track down below and stream Supa Bwe’s new mixtape, Dead Again 3, via Soundcloud today. If you’re looking to catch Chano on the road you can scroll down to see the dates for his Magnificent Coloring World Tour. His new album Coloring Book is available via iTunes and is amongst the year’s best releases thus far.

See Also
Teenager Lakeith Smith Sentenced To 65 Years For Death Of Friend Killed By Cop

Chance The Rapper Tour Dates:
Thu Sep 15 – San Diego, CA @ CalCoast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Sat Sep 17 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Greek Theatre
Sun Sep 18 – Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl
Tue Sep 20 – Denver, CO @ Fillmore Auditorium
Wed Sep 21 – Kansas City, MO @ Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Sun Sep 25 – Detroit, MI @ Fox Theatre
Tue Sep 27 – Toronto, ON @ Canada Echo Beach
Thu Sep 29 – Boston, MA @ Blue Hills Bank Pavillion
Sun Oct 02 – New York, NY @ Flushing Meadows Corona Park
Thu Oct 06 – Washington D.C. @ EagleBank Arena
Fri Oct 07 – Raleigh, NC @ Red Hat Ampitheater
Sat Oct 08 – Atlanta, GA @ The Fox Theater
Mon Oct 10 – Miami, FL @ The FIllmore Miami Beach
Thu Oct 13 – New Orleans, LA @ Mardi Gras Ballroom
Sat Oct 15 – Houston, TX @ Revention Music Center
Sun Oct 16 – Dallas, TX @ The Bomb Factory
Wed Oct 19 – Phoenix, AZ @ Mesa Ampitheatre
Fri Oct 21 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
TBD – Chicago, IL

GET THE NEWS DELIVERED TO YOUR INBOX

Subscribe to Okayplayer and enjoy the following benefits:

  • Exclusive content not featured on the site.
  • Exclusive deals for our merch store.
  • First notice on upcoming events and online programming.