Bun B — “Eagles” + Trill OG: The Epilogue Tracklist

Sama'an Ashrawi Was once in a Waka Flocka music video.
Listen to "Eagle," the new single from Bun B's upcoming LP Trill OG: The Epilogue

Bun B releases his new single "Eagles" from his upcoming LP Trill OG: The Epilogue

Three years removed from the release of his 5-mics-in-The-Source Trill O.G. album Bun B–the King of the Trill and one-half of the almighty UGK–is preparing for the release of his new album: Trill O.G.: The Epilogue on November 11th. Last month, we got our first preview with “Fire” featuring 2 Chainz, Rick Ross and Serani, but today we find Professor Trill flying solo on “Eagles.” Over soaring production from Steve Below, who produced memorable UGK/Bun cuts like “Swishas & Dosha” and “Right Now,” Bun has a few choice words for the “doves” of the game: “You don’t want the static.” Fly like an eagle, mayne. Expect the first official single, “Triller,” featuring Kirko Bangz, to drop soon.

Trill OG: The Epilogue Tracklisting

1. “The Best Is Back”
2. “Cake” (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Pimp C)
3. “Fire” (feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. “No Competition” (feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
5. “Don’t Play with Me” (feat. Pimp C)
6. “Gladiator” (feat. Royce da 5’9″ & Redman)
7. “Eagles”
8. “Stop Playin’” (feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
9. “Triller” (feat. Kirko Bangz)
10. “Off Top” (feat. Max Frost)
11. “Dippin’ & Swervin’”
12. “On One” (feat. Gator Main & Devin the Dude)
13. “The Legendary DJ Screw” (feat. ESG, C-Note, Lil’ O, Trae, Z-Ro & Big Hawk)
14. “Bye!”


Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us