* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

Already have an account?

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Bonobo - The North Borders [Full Album Stream] f/ Erykah Badu, Szjerdene + More

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Bonobo's much-anticipated album The North Borders--which features Erykah Badu and Szjerdene among others--has entered the intersphere sooner than anticipated, which means that although the physical CD does not hit stores until April 1, you can cop it now digitally--KCRW is offering The North Borders album stream. Hit the link below to stream and purchase here (via iTunes). Scroll down for tracklist and the video for "Cirrus" the first single which dropped back in January.

>>> Bonobo - The North Borders Album Stream (via KCRW)

Bonobo - The North Borders Tracklist

1. First Fires (Featuring Grey Reverend)

2. Emkay

3. Cirrus

4. Heaven For The Sinner (Featuring Erykah Badu)

5. Sapphire

6. Jets

7. Towers (Featuring Szjerdene)

8. Don't Wait

9. Know You

10. Antenna

11. Ten Tigers

12. Transits (Featuring Szjerdene)

13. Pieces