Bonnaroo 2016 Lineup Announced (J. Cole, Miguel, Leon Bridges, Tyler, The Creator & More)

shamz I like ink and alcohol.... and I listen to music…

This might be the year I finally head to Tennessee for Bonnaroo (probably not though). Earlier today, the full lineup for the annual fest was announced. More than a few names should appeal regular OKP readers. J. Cole, Tyler, The Creator, Miguel, Leon Bridges, LCD Soundsystem, Pearl Jam, Tame Impala, Big Grams, Blood Orange, Vince Staples, GoldLink, Ibeyi, The Internet, and Roman Gianarthur are just some of the names that will bless the stage at the annual festival. The 15th edition of Bonnaroo will take place from June 9th to June 12h in Manchester, Tennessee. Tickets are on sale now. Get the full Bonnaroo lineup, below.


Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us