Now Reading
Boldy James “Reform School (prod. Alchemist)” f/ Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis & Da$h

Boldy James “Reform School (prod. Alchemist)” f/ Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis & Da$h

Boldy James

Boldy James

I fux with Boldy James, and a full album with nothing but Alchemist beats is an obvious must listen as far as I’m concerned. Next Tuesday, via Decon/Mass Appeal, Boldy and ALC will be giving us just that with their collabo LP, My First Chemistry Set. Glancing at the tracklist, more than a few joints stick out, with features from Action Bronson, King Chip, Freeway, Vince Staples, and more. However, I’d think track #12, “Reform School” featuring Earl Sweatshirt, Da$h, and Domo Genesis would be the joint you’d skip to first on here. Luckily there’s no need to wait til next week as the track was just leaked moments ago, listen below. Hard to pick a favorite verse on here (Earl), all four emcees more than hold their own over ALC’s laid back production. Get the full tracklisting for My First Chemistry Set, below.

See Also
Teenager Lakeith Smith Sentenced To 65 Years For Death Of Friend Killed By Cop

2 Consideration
3 Moochie
4 Traction [ft. Action Bronson] 5 You Know
6 Surprise Party [ft. King Chip and Freeway] 7 What’s the Word
8 Rappies [ft. Mafia Double Dee and Peechie Green] 9 Cobo Hall
10 Give Me a Reason [ft. Vince Staples] 11 400 Thousand
12 Reform School [ft. Earl Sweatshirt, Da$h, and Domo Genesis] 13 KY Jellybeans


Subscribe to Okayplayer and enjoy the following benefits:

  • Exclusive content not featured on the site.
  • Exclusive deals for our merch store.
  • First notice on upcoming events and online programming.