Now Reading
BamaLoveSoul Presents ‘On Deck 2’ Compilation [Teaser]

BamaLoveSoul Presents ‘On Deck 2’ Compilation [Teaser]

Buscrates 16-bit Ensemble "In The Distance" from Bama Love Soul's On Deck 2 compilation


BamaLoveSoul presents the teaser for the On Deck 2 compilation – a collection of impressive tracks from a number of future soul artists, including Anu-Sun, Rippy Austin and Buscrates 16-bit Ensemble. The 12-track project is the second volume of the series. The forthcoming February 11th release will be backed by the good folks at BBE. On Deck 2 will be available to fans on CD and digital download. Check the track below to preview the forthcoming On Deck 2 compilation from BamaLoveSoul and BBE. Scroll down to peep the tracklist. Stay tuned for more from BamaLoveSoul ahead of the album’s release date.

See Also
Teenager Lakeith Smith Sentenced To 65 Years For Death Of Friend Killed By Cop

BamaLoveSoul Presents ‘On Deck 2’ LP Tracklist:
1. Rippy Austin – Fallen ft Nathan Pittmon & Robert Casey
2. Joomanji – Intoxicated ft Joseph Marks
3. Stephanie Nicole – Diligence
4. James Tillman – Shangri La
5. Jevon Reynolds – Silence (Midnight Mix)
6. GDNA – Calm
7. Humus – I Do (I Do)
8. Fayth Hope – Warrior
9. Anu~Sun – Where Did We Go Wrong ft Augi
10. J Finesse – Drums, Claps & Snaps … Ya Dig
11. Buscrates 16-Bit Ensemble – In The Distance
12. Aisha Mars – Ultraviolet


Subscribe to Okayplayer and enjoy the following benefits:

  • Exclusive content not featured on the site.
  • Exclusive deals for our merch store.
  • First notice on upcoming events and online programming.