A$AP Mob, Pro Era, Action Bronson, Stalley, The Internet & More Added to Rock The Bells 2013

shamz I like ink and alcohol.... and I listen to music…
Rock The Bells

Rock The Bells

If you needed that last push of motivation to take your behind to Rock The Bells 2013, they just gave it to you. Guerilla Union just announced the final round of artist additions, A$AP Mob, Joey Bada$$ with Pro Era, Trinidad James, Logic, Action Bronson, Stalley, Young Dirty Bastard, and The Internet have all been added to the lineup. These rising stars will be joining a bill that already included Kid Cudi, Black Hippy, J. Cole, Wu-Tang Clan, Danny Brown, Big K.R.I.T., Rakim, Slick Rick, Freddie Gibbs, Sean Price, Big Daddy Kane, Bone Thugs N Harmony, Common, Curren$y, Flatbush Zombies, Earl Sweatshirt, Talib Kweli, Tyler, the Creator, and many many more. This has always been a must see show, but they’re clearly pulling out all the stops for their ten year anniversary festival – get those tickets.

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us