Adele 25 Cover Art
Adele 25 Cover Art

Adele Shares The Tracklist & Official Album Artwork For '25'

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Adele's return to the spotlight continues. Only a day after she shared a touching letter explaining her absence from both studio and stage, the vocal powerhouse has unveiled the official album artwork and tracklist for much-anticipated third LP 25.

Referred to as "a make-up record" that likely offers light where her previous effort 21 was steeped in heartache, the new album is comprised of 11 tracks sports a gorgeous photo of the singer, shot in timeless monochrome hues, as its lead image. With songs like "Love in the Dark" and "Sweetest Devotion," we're pretty confident in saying that this one's going to be an uplifting affair.

The album's first single, "Hello" is scheduled to drop October 23rd (tomorrow!) and the entire release will ship on Friday, November 20th. A music video for "Hello," shot in the Canadian countryside, will be hitting the web this weekend as well.

Read the full tracklist of 25 below and prepare yourselves--the UK queen is coming back to reclaim her rightful throne.

25 Official Tracklist:

1. Hello

2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

3. I Miss You

4. When We Were Young

5. Remedy

6. Water Under The Bridge

7. River Lea

8. Love In The Dark

9. Million Years Ago

10. All I Ask

11. Sweetest Devotion