Action Bronson & Mark Ronson Reunite w/ "Standing In The Rain"

Action Bronson & Mark Ronson Salute Oran Juice Jones w/ "Standing In The Rain"

Action Bronson & Mark Ronson Take Cues From Oran Juice Jones On "Standing In The Rain"

Action Bronson and Mark Ronson prove once more that they’re one of the best teams in the game, sharing a preview of their contribution to the forthcoming Suicide Squad OST, “Standing In The Rain.” Heads should find the hook to be a familiar one, as it taps into the Oran Juice Jones classic “The Rain,” only with Bronson and The Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach chiming in. If you haven’t already heard, the Suicide Squad soundtrack features a who’s who of production powerhouses and heavyweights, including Skrillex, Rick Ross, Kehlani, Eminem, Grimes and so many more. Check out the track list and the snippet of the new cut below. Suicide Squad hits theaters this Friday, August 5th, with a simultaneous release of the soundtrack. Pre-order your copy today on iTunes.

Suicide Squad OST Track List:
1. “Purple Lamborghini” – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. “Sucker For Pain” – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. “Heathens” – twenty one pilots
4. “Standing In The Rain” – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. “Gangsta” – Kehlani
6. “Know Better” – Kevin Gates
7. “You Don’t Own Me” – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. “Without Me” – Eminem
9. “Wreak Havoc” – Skylar Grey
10. “Medieval Warfare” – Grimes
11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” – Panic! At The Disco
12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” – War
13. “Fortunate Son” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. “I Started a Joke” – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media