* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

Already have an account?

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Aaron Cohen
Aaron Cohen

Aaron Cohen "My Mother and My Music" [Official Video]

Aaron Cohen

I've been keepin' tabs on Seattle born emcee, Aaron Cohen, since he dropped his "Feminist" track last year, and dude's been steadily risin' ever since. For his latest joint, we follow Aaron under a starry sky and some tripped out visual effects for his video "My Mother and My Music." Aaron makes his two life's loves clear over Eff.Dope's spacy production. Video directed by Jason Ano. Aaron Cohen's next tape, Potential Fans, will be out November 12th via Decon (tracklist below).

1. True (prod. by AJ Rice)

2. Nickvanexelrose feat. ABGOHARD (prod. by Daimyo)

3. Potential Fans (prod. by Tommy Kruise)

4. Like They Should (prod. by Lazy Knuckles)

5. Why You Mad For feat. Grande Marshall (prod. by Eff.Dope & Su

Bviley (TribeGvng))

6. Anyways (prod. by Yuri Beats)

7. My Mother and My Music (prod. by Eff.Dope (TribeGvng))

8. Still Around feat. Hefna Gwap (prod. by Lord Plawz)

9. Gottem Coach (prod. by DK All Day)

10. Monotone Methadone (prod. by SHMX)

11. Hurt Me feat. Kassa Overall (prod. by Yuri Beats)

12. Know Me Now (prod. by Tee Rxmeo)

13. Wes Unseld (prod. by Jansport J)

14. Ego (prod. by Yuri Beats)