Source: Tinashe

Stream Tinashe's New Album "Songs For You" Ft. 6LACK & G-Eazy

Songs For You is her first independently released album.

Tinashe has rolled out Songs For You, her latest album since leaving RCA Records. Featuring 16 tracks, the project released independently under her label Tinashe Music Inc. It comes after she rolled out a few singles recently: "Die A Little Bit" with Ms. Banks and "Touch & Go" featuring 6LACK.

Songs For You, is a follow-up to her album Joyride which dropped in 2018. With this new project, the California-based singer offers up a fleshed out version of herself. The album is a bit of a mixed bag and makes it clear that Tinashe isn't afraid to experiment with different sounds under the umbrella of both R&B and pop.

Staple tracks include "Hopscotch," "Cash Race," "So Much Better" featuring G-Eazy and "Link Up." As a whole, the album is refreshing and is reminiscent of Tinashe's earlier projects Aquarius (2014) and Amethyst (2015).

Stream Songs For You below.