* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Talib Kweli Reveals 'Radio Silence' Track List ft. Anderson .Paak, Jay Electronica and More

Talib Kweli Asks Kanye West To "Come Home" After Trump Endorsement Photo Credit: Vickey Ford for Okayplayer/Sneakshot

Featuring production from Kaytranada. Alchemist and more

After teasing the project for the better part of the last two years, Talib Kweli's eighth studio album, Radio Silence, is finally set to arrive November 17th.

WATCH: Talib Kweli Connects with Rick Ross For the Powerful "Heads Up, Eyes Open" Video

The campaign for the album began with the Rick Ross-assisted single "Heads Up Eyes Open," but continues today with the reveal of the album's track list, featuring appearances from Jay Electronica, Anderson .Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid, as well as Bilal and Robert Glasper on the album closer, "Write at Home."

Production credits include at least Kaytranada and Alchemist according to BrooklynVeganwho also notes that a release party for the album has just been announced at Brooklyn Bowl on November 16th. Grab your stubs for that via TicketFly and below pre-order your copy of Radio Silence on iTunes today. Hit the link below to grab a copy on vinyl ahead of the official release.

Scroll on for the full track list.


Radio Silence Track List:

1. The Magic Hour

2. Traveling Light (feat. Anderson .Paak)

3. All of Us (feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham)

4. She’s My Hero

5. Chips (feat. Wake Flocka)

6. Knockturnal

7. Radio Silence (feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9)

8. The One I Love (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)

9. Heads Up Eyes Open (feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham)

10. Let It Roll

11. Write at Home (feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper)