Unnamed 57
Unnamed 57

Los Angeles Rapper RJ & DJ Mustard Annouce 'The Ghetto' Mixtape

Los Angeles has another star

Back in May, Los Angeles rapper RJ released one of the better pure rap albums of 2017: Mr. La.

Now, seven months later, the rapper is returning with another project. This one is called The Ghetto and it's a collaboration with veteran producer DJ Mustard.

READ:Anderson .Paak And Eminem Recorded A Song That Didn't Make It On Revival

The album features eleven tracks and appearances from the likes of O.T. Genasis, YG, Rae Sremmurd, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. Of course DJ Mustard will be on the boards.

Here is the complete tracklist:

1. "Been Hot" feat. O.T. Genasis

2. "Make Million"

3. "Finally Getting Rich" feat. Joe Moses

4. "All Fours" feat. Greedo

5. "I Do"

6. "No Pictures, No Videos"

7. "Dont Make Me Look Stupid" feat. YG

8. "Hard Way" feat. Rae Sremmurd

9. "Same Nigga" feat. Bino Rideaux

10. "Get Away"

11."Is It Mine" feat. Ty Dolla $ign

READ: Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole And Bruno Mars Top Year-End Billboard 200 Album Chart

The Ghetto is dropping on Friday December 15th.