Stream Common LET LOVE
Stream Common LET LOVE
Source: Common

Preorder Common's New Album 'Let Love' at the Okayplayer Shop

Preorder Common's new album.

Common hasn't released a new solo album in almost three years. That changes in August.

READ: From J Dilla Beats to Daniel Caesar Hooks, Common Breaks Down His Upcoming Project [Recap]

Common will be releasing his new album Let Love on August 30 through Loma Vista Recordings. The album is 11 tracks and features appearances from Daniel Caesar, Jill Scott, BJ The Chicago Kid, Swizz Beatz, Leikeli47, and more.

WATCH: The Video for Common & Daniel Caesar's J. Dilla-Produced "HER Love"

Let Love, which is based around his memoir Let Love Have the Last Word, is led by the single,"HER Love," which is a continuation of the "I Used to Love H.E.R." series. The album will be available to stream but you can also buy the vinyl on the Okayplayer shop. 

Here is the tracklist for the album:

1. Good Morning Love Feat. Samora Pinderhughes

2. HER Love Feat. Daniel Caesar w/ special guest Dwele

3. Dwele’s Interlude

4. Hercules Feat Swizz Beatz

5. Fifth Story Feat. Leikeli47

6. Forever Your Love Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid

7. Leaders (Crib Love) Feat. A-Trak

8. Memories of Home Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid and Samora Pinderhughes

9. Show Me That You Love Feat Jill Scott and Samora Pinderhughes

10. My Fancy Free Future Love

11. God Is Love Feat. Leon Bridges and Jonathan McReynolds

Preorder common's let love on vinyl