Extended Version of Mobb Deep's 'The Infamous' Coming to Streaming Services for the Album's 25th Anniversary

A deluxe vinyl edition will be available later this year.

In honor of the album's 25th anniversary, Sony Music is releasing a digital-only expanded edition of Mobb Deep's The Infamous. The release hits digital streaming providers on April 24.

The new bonus tracks include "Shook One, Part I," in addition to "The Money" and "Lifestyles of the Infamous." View the full tracklist below.

READ: Mariah Carey's Favorite Collabs Include Mobb Deep & Ol' Dirty Bastard

"I'm often asked out of the Mobb Deep albums I made, which one's my favorite," Havoc said in a press release. "I tell them The Infamous every time. Without its existence, I probably wouldn't even be giving you this quote!"

In addition to the extended digital album, 12-inch vinyl copies will be available later this year. The physical copies will feature alternate takes and unreleased tracks from 1994.

WATCH: MSNBC's Ari Melber Quote Mobb Deep to Breakdown Paul Manafort's Possible 80-Year Prison Sentence

The Infamous debuted at number 15 on the Billboard 200 and surged to number three on the Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart. The album was certified RIAA gold in 1995.


  1. The Start of Your Ending (41st Side)
  2. (The Infamous Prelude)
  3. Survival of the Fittest
  4. Eye for a Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)
  5. (Just Step Prelude)
  6. Give Up the Goods (Just Step)
  7. Temperature's Rising
  8. Up North Trip
  9. Trife Life
  10. Q.U. - Hectic
  11. Right Back at You
  12. (The Grave Prelude)
  13. Cradle to the Grave
  14. Drink Away the Pain (Situations)
  15. Shook Ones, Pt. II
  16. Party Over
  17. Shook Ones, Part I (Original Version)
  18. The Money (Version 2) (Infamous Sessions Mix)
  19. Lifestyles of the Infamous (Infamous Sessions Mix)
  20. Shook Ones, Pt. I (Instrumental)
  21. Shook Ones, Pt. II (Instrumental)