Now Reading
Big Boi Reveals ‘BOOMIVERSE’ Tracklist and Cover Art

Big Boi Reveals ‘BOOMIVERSE’ Tracklist and Cover Art

Dungeon Family Reunion Highlight Atlanta's Star-Studded One Music Fest
Photo by Vickey Ford for Sneakshot Photography/Okayplayer
Big Boi Reveals 'Boomiverse' Tracklist and Cover Art
Image courtesy of Press Release

Sir Lucious Left Foot sets his sights on the cosmos

As OutKast celebrates 25 years of their seminal debut, one dope boy is hopping out the Cadillac into The Mothership. Big Boi, whose forthcoming album, BOOMIVERSE, has been one of the year’s most anticipated offerings, finally revealed the astral-minded covert art and star-studded track list for his third studio album today.

J. Period Celebrates Southernplayalistic Anniversary with OutKast: ReFixed

Arriving next Friday, June 16th, Boomiverse is slated to feature appearances from Snoop Dogg, Sleepy Brown, Kurupt, Gucci Mane and the late Pimp C, on top of the already confirmed, Killer Mike, Adam Levine and Jeezy, all featured on the album’s lead-off singles, “Kill Jill” and “Mic Jack.”

Big Boi is Cooler Than a Polar Bear’s Toenails in The”Mic Jack” Video 

Peep the cover art for Big Boi’s BOOMIVERSE up top and scroll on for the full tracklist along with a link to pre-order the album on digital or vinyl.

See Also



1 Da Next Day
2 Kill Jill [ft. Killer Mike and Jeezy] 3 Mic Jack [ft. Adam Levine] 4 In The South [ft. Gucci Mane and Pimp C] 5 Order of Operations
6 All Night
7 Get Wit It [ft. Snoop Dogg] 8 Overthunk
9 Chocolate
10 Made Man [ft. Killer Mike and Kurupt] 11 Freakanomics [ft. Sleepy Brown] 12 Follow Deez [ft. Curren$y and Killer Mike]


Subscribe to Okayplayer and enjoy the following benefits:

  • Exclusive content not featured on the site.
  • Exclusive deals for our merch store.
  • First notice on upcoming events and online programming.