Source: Artist

The Full Amy Winehouse Discography Will Be Released as a Box Set

Singles from three Amy Winehouse albums will be released on black vinyl in November.

Next month will be an exciting time for Amy Winehouse fans. On Thursday, UMC/Island announced that an exclusive box set of the late singer's discography will be released on November 27. The collection will also come with a 20-page lyric booklet and a set of art cards. Find the full singles tracklist below.

The first release will be 12x7: The Singles, featuring each single from FrankBack to Black, and Lioness: Hidden Treasures. "Stronger Than Me," "Rehab," and "Love is a Losing Game" will be featured, as well as the Grammy-winning duet with Tony Bennett, "Body and Soul."

The singles will be packaged in individual sleeves and pressed on black vinyl. A week later, the full Amy Winehouse discography will be released in a five-CD set titled The Collection. This set will contain her first three albums, in addition to Live in London and a collection of remixes from Frank and Back to Black.

Pre-order both box sets here.

Amy Winehouse - 12x7: The Singles

Single 1

Side A: Stronger Than Me

Side B: What It Is

Single 2

Side A: Take The Box

Side B: Round Midnight

Single 3

Side A: In My Bed

Side B: : You Sent Me Flying

Single 4

Side A: Pumps

Side B: Help Yourself

Single 5

Side A: Rehab

Side B: Do Me Good

Single 6

Side A: You Know I’m No Good

Side B: Monkey Man

Single 7

Side A: Back To Black

Side B: Valerie (Jo Whiley Live Lounge)

Single 8

Side A: Tears Dry on Their Own

Side B: You’re Wondering Now

Single 9

Side A: Love Is A Losing Game

Side B: Love is a Losing Game (Kardinal Beats Remix)

Single 10

Side A: Body and Soul (Tony Bennett and Amy Winehouse)

Side B: A Song For You

Single 11

Side A: Our Day Will Come

Side B: Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Single 12

Side A: I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus