Action bronson 2
Action bronson 2
Source: Artist

Action Bronson Shares New Single "Golden Eye," New Album Tracklist

The new Action Bronson album, Only for Dolphins, arrives September 25.

The forthcoming Action Bronson project finally has an official released ate. On Wednesday, the Queens MC announced he'd release Only for Dolphins on September 25. The project is his first release since his joint project with The Alchemist, the Lamb Over Rice EP. Bronson also revealed the new album's official tracklist, featuring appearances from Meyhem Lauren, Yung Mehico, and more. Check out the project's second single, "Golden Eye," below.

“The dolphin is one of the most intelligent creatures ever created on whatever planet we're on,” Bronson said in a press release. “They have their own way of communicating. They have nuance and intangibles like we do. The only people who understand me are those five-tool players, those higher beings who are on the same telepathic wave as me."

Along with the album, Bronson will release "Splash," a signature fragrance, as well as stuffed dolphins and his own ice cream flavor and ice cream cake in conjunction with Morgenstern's Finest Ice Cream. The ice cream will be burnt guava marshmallow-tres leches-flavored.

"I get inspiration from all around the world," Bronson continued, "and I make what I want, I wanted to make sure that I hit everything on this project. We're giving you the auditory. We're giving you the visual. The olfactory. Your taste buds. There isn't a physical sensation that Only for Dolphins doesn't cover."