Source: Artist

Stream The Free Nationals Self-Titled Debut Album, Featuring Anderson .Paak, Mac Miller, & More

The Free Nationals have released their debut album.

After years of anticipation, The Free Nationals have released their self-titled debut album. The band — which consists of Kelsey Gonzales (bass), Callum Connor (drums), Jose Rios (guitar), and Ron Tnava Avant (keys) — released a star-studded album

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY. Source: Artist

The Free Nationals features appearances from Anderson .Paak, Syd, J.I.D, Mac Miller, Daniel Daeser, Conway, T.I., Westside Gunn,  Shafiq Husayn, and more.

The release of the album comes two weeks after the band and Anderson .Paak appeared onThe Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and performed "Gidget."

Stream the album below.