Listen To TDE’s Newest Member SiR’s New EP ‘Her Too’

SiR Her too

SiR is back with a new EP titled Her Too. The project boasts features from Anderson .Paak, King MezMasego, and others. It is the first project SiR has released since signing with TDE. News of the singer signing to Top Dawg Entertainment was announced just a few weeks back. Last year SiR dropped the original HER EP. Listen to SiR’s new project Her Too via Apple Music below. Stay tuned for more releases from TDE, particularly that long overdue SZA album. Should be any day now, hopefully. Head here to revisit the visuals for SiR’s “W$ Boi.”

SiR ‘Her Too’ Track List:
1. “New LA” featuring Anderson .Paak & King Mez (prod. Seige Monstracity, Cardiak Flatline & Jonah Christian)
2. “The Canvas” (prod. DK The Punisher)
3. “Don’t Call My Phone” (prod. J.LBS)
4. “Ooh Nah Nah” featuring Masego (prod. Andre Harris & DK The Punisher)
5. “Sugar” (prod. J.LBS)
6. “W$ Boi” (prod. Seige Monstracity)

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us