Kid Cudi
Kid Cudi

Listen To Kid Cudi Connect With Pharrell On New Track "Surfin'"

Kid Cudi

Looks like it's indeed the year we get new Kid Cudi music. 2016 hasn't been too great of year, but the music, the music has been fire. And now we get some new Cudi that'll fasho get you up and out of your respective seat. The song is called "Surfin'" and features Pharrell Williams on the beat, so you already know it's good. A few days back we got word that Kid Cudi's 18 track album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin was on the way. The album will have features from Andre 3000Travis Scott,  Willow Smith, and much more. Scroll down to peep the track list. Then we got news from Cudi via Twitter that the album may be delayed due to sample clearance issues. Cudi also promised that he'd release the track "Surfin'" and "Frquency." He's kept his promise.

You can listen to Kid Cudi and Pharrell Williams's song "Surfin'" and Cudi's track "Frequency" via Apple Music below.

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin Tracklisting:

Act 1: Tuned

1. Frequency

2. Swim in the Light

3. Releaser

4. By Design (featuring André 3000)

5. All In

Act 2: Prophecy

6. Illusions

7. Rose Golden (featuring Willow)

8. Baptized in Fire (featuring Travis Scott)

9. Flight at First Sight / Advanced (featuring Pharrell Williams)

10. Does It

Act 3: Niveaux de l'Amour

11. Dance 4 Eternity

12. Distant Fantasies

13. Wounds

14. Mature Nature

15. Kitchen

Act 4: It's Bright and Heaven is Warm

16. Cosmic Warrior

17. The Guide" (featuring André 3000)

18. Surfin'(featuring Pharrell Williams)

H/T: Pitchfork