Feist Shares Ferocious Title-Track From Upcoming Album ‘Pleasure’

zo Zo is a staff writer at Okayplayer where he covers…
Feist's Shares Ferocious Title-Track From Upcoming Album 'Pleasure'

Feist's Shares Ferocious Title-Track From Upcoming Album 'Pleasure'

Earlier this week, Feist announced that her first album in six years would arrive next month. She also revealed that her new album, Pleasure, was created with contributions from Mocky and longtime collaborator, Renaud LetangToday, the indie pop queen strikes again with the release of the album’s fiery title-track, along with a freshly-launched pre-order.

Hear the ferocious title-track from Feist’s forthcoming album Pleasure below. Pre-order your copy of the album on iTunes today ahead of its official April 28th release and scroll down to peep the album’s full track listing along with her spring and summer touring schedule. Stay tuned for more transmissions (and likely the announcement of more tour dates) in the weeks ahead.

Pleasure Track List:
01 Pleasure
02 I Wish I Didn’t Miss You
03 Get Not High, Get Not Low
04 Lost Dreams
05 Any Party
06 A Man Is Not His Song
07 The Wind
08 Century
09 Baby Be Simple
10 I’m Not Running Away
11 Young Up

Tour Dates:
June 16 @ Eaux Claires Music and Arts Festival – Eaux Claire, WI
July 06 @ Bird’s Hill Provincial Park – Winnipeg, MB
July 20 @ Out of The Woods Festival – Wiesen, Austria
August 10 @ Way Out West Festival – Gothenburg, Sweden

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us