6LACK Updates His Debut LP w/ New Songs
6LACK Updates His Debut LP w/ New Songs

6LACK Drops Three New Songs to Celebrate the One Year Anniversary of 'Free 6LACK'

6LACK is releasing his critically acclaimed debut

On November 18th, 2016, Atlanta singer 6LACK released his critically acclaimed debut LP, Free 6LACK.

We are approaching the one year anniversary of the album's release. To celebrate the occasion, 6LACK has released a deluxe version of Free 6LACK. This version features three new songs.

READ:6LACK to Embark on First Headlining Tour This Fall

The songs are "Glock Six," "In Between," which is a duet with BANKS, and "One Way," which has an appearance from T-Pain.

WATCH:6 LACK's Effortlessly Smooth Cover of Erykah Badu's Classic "On & On"

The release of the extended version of this album comes a week after 6LACK announced that he was delaying the European leg of his tour to focus on being a new father.

Listen to 6LACK's three new songs below.