Tyler, the Creator Flower Boy Album
Tyler, the Creator Flower Boy Album
Source: Golf Wang

Stream Tyler, the Creator's New Album 'Flower Boy'

Source: Instagram

After a two year absence, Tyler, the Creator is back.

The rapper has just released his new album, Flower Boy, the follow up to his 2015 Cherry Bomb LP.

WATCH:Tyler, the Creator's Cartoon Series The Jellies Headed To Adult Swim This Summer

The album has 14 tracks and features appearances from Frank Ocean, A$AP Rocky, Jaden Smith, Lil Wayne, Steve Lacy, and more.

It's been an interesting rollout for Tyler. Back in June, he spent days teasing a new project.

LISTEN:Tyler, The Creator Releases New Single "Ain't Got Time!"

Then he started hitting us with new music, including "911 / Mr. Lonely," "Who Dat Boy," and "Ain't Got Time!"There was also some interesting online moments, including an Instagramming hacking and gay rumors. But that's all in the past. 

Stream the album on Apple music now.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter