Conway 2
Conway 2
Source: Artist

Conway the Machine Drops New Project 'No One Mourns The Wicked'

Big Ghost Ltd. produced the nine-track project.

Griselda Records is keeping its foot on the gas. On the heels of Westside Gunn's Pray for Paris tape, Conway the Machine has released a new offering.

No One Mourns the Wicked is available for download/purchase on Big Ghost Ltd's Bandcamp page. The nine-track album features guest appearances from El Camino and Flee Lord. Hector Puente Colon Jr. and the Santiago Men's Basketball Philarmonic Orchestra provided live instrumentation for the project. View the full tracklist below.

According to Big Ghost, Bas Saris provided oversight for the project. Jelle Smid provided artwork direction and design.

In late March, Conway released LULU, a joint project with The Alchemist. Dutch streetwear brand Patta produced the EP. In an interview with Complex, Alchemist revealed the brand would release a capsule collection with the project at some point in the future. The project featured guest appearances from Schoolboy Q and Cormega. The Buffalo MC released the Jason Goldwatch-directed video for "Calvin" along with the project.

No One Mourns the Wicked is the latest in what's been a productive year for Griselda. At the top of 2020, the group released its first Shady Records project, WWCD. The project featured Shady boss Eminem, 50 Cent, and Raekwon.

  1. Family Secrets (Intro)
  2. Dead Flowers
  3. Icon
  4. Fake Love (Feat. El Camino)
  5. Shark Guts
  6. Bricks to Murals
  7. Rich (Interlude)
  8. S.D.L.N.
  9. Sicarios (Feat. Flee Lord)


Conway the Machine Drops Alchemist-Produced 'LULU' EP, Video For "Calvin"

The Alchemist Announces 'LULU,' A Joint Project With Conway, The Machine

Sign Up To Our Newsletter