Wu tangbear
C.R.E.A.M. - Lullaby Renditions of Wu-Tang Clan

This is What Wu-Tang Clan's "C.R.E.A.M." Sounds Like as a Lullaby [Premiere]

Rockabye Baby's Lullaby Renditions of Wu-Tang Clan arrives next month.

Earlier this month, Rockabye Baby! announced its upcoming Lullaby Renditions of Wu-Tang Clan album. Today, the group presents its first official visual offering from the album: it's for Wu-Tang Clan's iconic Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) single "C.R.E.A.M." We are ecstatic to be premiering the video for the lullaby.

READ: Wu-Tang Clan to Release a Lullaby Cover Album as Part of Rockabye Baby! Series

The video follows Rockabye's signature bear, who's got big dreams of mastering the Softpaw Shaolin style. He shows off his shadowboxing style before donning the Wu-Tang Clan's signature white masks from the Enter the Wu-Tang album cover. There are no kid-friendly lyrics to sing along to, but the soothing tones of the glockenspiel should be effective in getting your little Killah Bee to sleep.

On April 24, the album will arrive on compact disc and streaming platforms. Rockabye Baby! has released Snoop Dogg, The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Beyoncé cover albums in the past.

The Wu-Tang album will be Rockabye Baby's 100th release. Check out previous editions on streaming, and find mugs, clothing, and more in the official store.

READ: Ten Things You May Not Have Known About Ghostface Killah's Classic 'Supreme Clientele' Album

Check out the Wu-Tang edition's full tracklist below.


  1. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing ta F' Wit
  2. Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
  3. Shame on a N****
  4. Bring da Ruckus
  5. Method Man
  6. Protect Ya Neck
  7. Gravel Pit
  8. It's Yourz
  9. Triumph
  10. Reunited
  11. C.R.E.A.M.
  12. Can It Be All So Simple