Tyler, The Creator Celebrates The 1-Year Anniversary Of 'Wolf' With A Vinyl Release

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Clearly still stoked about his last project, Tyler, The Creator has announced a forthcoming vinyl release to celebrate the 1-year anniversary of the Wolf LP - his critically-acclaimed sophomore album, which dropped in 2013 to launch what would turn out to be a pretty big year for the Odd Future crew. The double-disc gatefold pressing includes three distinct covers, pink vinyl, album inserts, oversized stickers and a compact disc copy of the 18-track release. The deluxe vinyl package retails at just a little over $33 a pop, offering fans a pretty affordable price point. With the collector's edition of the project hitting shelves at such a good price, this item is likely to sell out. Check the tracklist below to preview what's to come on the deluxe vinyl. Pre-order the album via Amazon. Stay tuned for more.

'Wolf' Deluxe Vinyl 2-LP Tracklist:

Disc 1:

01. WOLF

02. Jamba

03. Cowboy

04. Awkward

05. Domo23

06. Answer

07. Slater

08. 48

09. Colossus

10. PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer

Disc 2:

01. IFHY

02. Pigs

03. Parking Lot

04. Rusty

05. Trashwang

06. Treehome95

07. Tamale

08. Lone