* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

Already have an account?

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Tito Lopez - The Lost Files of Tito Lopez: REALOADED [Mixtape]

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.TitoLopezReloaded-600x600

Tito Lopez has been getting a lot of people's attention as of late torching every beat he touches with his Venting Sessions series. We've seen him in the booth with Dre, and have heard of his plans to record with Drummer Boy, Organized Noize, and others. Today, the Mississippi emcee releases the reloaded version of his The Lost Files of Tito Lopez mixtape (hosted by Superstar Jay and DJ Finesse) to get everyone all the way caught up with what he's been cookin' up. Get familiar with Tito via this 18 track mixtape after the jump.

>>>Download via OS

01. Conversation With Tito (Prod. by Andre LAUDZ)

02. Mama Proud (Prod. by The Futuristiks)

03. Exhibit T

04. The Ghost Of Tito Lopez

05. Mississippi Burning

06. Hustle Hard

07. Throw It In The Sky

08. Tito’s Verse

09. Stay Up

10. So Close So Far

11. Flight Control

12. Entourage

13. I’m Dreaming

14. Outkast Medley

15. Story To Tell

16. It’s Hard

17. Invincible

18. 4th Of July