Timbaland - King Stays King [Artwork + Tracklisting]


As has been widely publicized, super-producer Timbaland will be dropping his first ever mixtape, King Stays King, on Christmas Day. The tape will feature new and unreleased material - The Aaliyah track easily being the most anticipated. While Timbaland’s new tape is still a few days away, we do have the official artwork and track listing today. Baby girl feature aside, other standout names include Migos, Tink, Yo Gotti, Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan, 2 Chainz, and more. It also looks like Milli will be going a long way in shaping the sound of this tape. Check out the artwork and full track listing below. Check back on Christmas Day for the full tape.

1. Get No Betta ft. Timbaland & Mila J (Co-Prod. Kaui)

2. Shakin ft. Aaliyah & Timbaland (Co-Prod. Strato)

3. Dem Jeans ft. Migos (Co-Prod. Milli)

4. Frenemies ft. Tink & Syari (Co-Prod. Fade Major)

5. Tables Turn ft. Obsessed & Tink (Co-Prod. Fade Major)

6. Servin ft. Blaze and Tweezie (Co-Prod. Milli)

7. Smile On Yo Face ft. Yo Gotti (Co-Prod. Milli)

8. Didn’t Do It ft. Young Thug (Co-Prod. Milli)

9. Callin And Callin ft. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker (Co-Prod. Milli)

10. Where You At? ft. Blaze Serving (Co-Prod. Milli)

11. Shawty ft. Rich Homie Quan (Co-Prod. Milli)

12. This Me, Fuck It ft. 2 Chainz (Co-Prod. Milli)

13. All I See Is You ft. Sequence

14. Drama Queen ft. Tink (Co-Prod. Milli)

15. Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) ft. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia (Prod. Milli)

16. Drug Dealer ft. Rico Richie (Prod. Milli)

17. You Held It Down ft. Bankroll & Obsessed (Prod. Milli)

18. On Tha Way ft. Meechie