* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

The Audible Doctor - The Summer Tape [EP]

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Brown Bag AllStar, The Audible Doctor, is back today with his new EP, The Summer Tape, the second release in his "Seasons" series. The self-produced project has features from Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chuandon, Francesca, and Davenport Grimes. You can stream all 7 tracks below, or you can cop the physical cassette which includes a bonus track featuring Homeboy Sandman and Del The Funky Homosapien (also available in digital format). Let this one rock 'til the man returns with the Fall jawn.