* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Terrace Martin "No Wrong, No Right"
Terrace Martin "No Wrong, No Right"

Terrace Martin "No Wrong, No Right" feat. Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

At long last, hip-hop/jazz artist Terrace Martin has put an August 13th release date on his much talked about LP, 3ChordFold. As you would expect, the album features an eclectic mix of artists including Ab-Soul, Kendrick Lamar, Problem, Musiq Soulchild, Robert Glasper, James Fauntleroy, Focus, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg (I refuse to call him anything else), Ty Dolla $ign, and more (full tracklist, below). Today, we get the second official single, "No Wrong, No Right" featuring James Fauntleroy and Robert Glasper. This one's sure to hit real close to home for many. Terrace and James play out that all too familiar scene in a relationship where no one wants to admit they're wrong, or is bold enough to say they're right. The single will be available on iTunes on July 30th (pre-order) with the LP hitting shelves August 13th.

1. Ab Soul’s Intro (Feat. Ab-Soul)

2. Triangle Ship (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

3. Get Away

4. Something Else (Feat. Problem)

5. Over Time (Feat. Musiq Soulchild)

6. No Wrong No Right (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper)

7. Watch U Sleep (Feat. Focus)

8. Move On

9. Motivation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)

10. Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)

11. Angel

12. You’re the One (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

13. I’m for Real (Feat. Lalah Hathaway& Snoop Dogg)

14. Gone (Feat. Robert Glasper)